Connect with us

Companies

Notice of Release of Barrick’s Third Quarter 2022 Results

TORONTO, Oct. 06, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Barrick Gold Corporation (NYSE:GOLD)(TSX:ABX) will release its Q3 2022 results on Thursday, November 3, 2022. …

Share this article:

Published

on

TORONTO, Oct. 06, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Barrick Gold Corporation (NYSE:GOLD)(TSX:ABX) will release its Q3 2022 results on Thursday, November 3, 2022.  President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a live presentation of the results that day in London, UK, at 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT, with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call.  Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production, sales and cost information for Q3 2022 on October 13, 2022.

  • Release of Q3 preliminary production, sales and cost information
    October 13, 07:00 EDT / 12:00 BST

Q3 RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

  • Q3 Results release
    November 3, 06:00 EDT / 10:00 GMT
  • Q3 Results live presentation and webinar
    November 3, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT
    Go to the webinar
  • Conference call linked to webinar
    November 3, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT
    US/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610
    UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791
    International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 9047.

The Q3 2022 presentation materials will be available on Barrick’s website at www.barrick.com.

Enquiries:

Claudia Pitre                                                        
Manager, Investor Relations and Corporate Access                
+1 416 307 5105                                                
Email: [email protected]                                         

Kathy du Plessis
Investor and Media Relations        
+44 20 7557 7738
Email: [email protected]

Website: www.barrick.com

tsx-abx
barrick-gold-corporation
press-release

Share this article:

Financing News

White Gold Corp. Announces Fully Subscribed $4.4 Million Private Placement

TORONTO, Dec. 08, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — White Gold Corp. (TSX.V: WGO, OTCQX: WHGOF, FRA: 29W) (the "Company") is pleased to announce a non-brokered…

Share this article:

Continue Reading
Companies

Galantas Gold Enters Into Trading Agreement With Ocean Partners

TORONTO, Dec. 08, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Galantas Gold Corporation (TSX-V & AIM: GAL; OTCQX: GALKF) (“Galantas” or the “Company”) is pleased…

Share this article:

Continue Reading
Drilling News

VIZSLA SILVER ANNOUNCES RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL AND SPECIAL MEETING

VIZSLA SILVER ANNOUNCES RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL AND SPECIAL MEETING
Canada NewsWire
VANCOUVER, BC, Dec. 8, 2022

NYSE: VZLA     TSX-V: VZLA
VANCOUVER, BC, Dec. 8, 2022 /CNW/ – Vizsla Silver Corp. (TSXV: VZLA) (NYSE: VZLA) (Frankfurt: 0G3) (“Vizsla…

Share this article:

Continue Reading

Trending