Connect with us

Precious Metals

Notice of Release of Barrick’s Second Quarter 2022 Results

TORONTO, July 07, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Barrick Gold Corporation (NYSE:GOLD)(TSX:ABX) will release its Q2 2022 results on Monday, August 8, 2022….

Published

on

TORONTO, July 07, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Barrick Gold Corporation (NYSE:GOLD)(TSX:ABX) will release its Q2 2022 results on Monday, August 8, 2022. President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a virtual presentation on the results that day at 11:00 EDT, with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production, sales and cost information for Q2 2022 on July 14, 2022.

  • Release of Q2 preliminary production, sales and cost information
    July 14, 7:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC

Q2 RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

  • Q2 Results release
    August 8, 6:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC
  • Q2 Results live presentation and webinar
    August 8, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC
    Go to the webinar
  • Conference call linked to webinar
    August 8, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC
    US/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610
    UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791
    International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 9046.

The Q2 2022 presentation materials will be available on Barrick’s website at www.barrick.com.

Enquiries:

Claudia Pitre
Manager, Investor Relations and Corporate Access
+1 416 307 5105
Email: [email protected]

Kathy du Plessis
Investor and Media Relations
+44 20 7557 7738
Email: [email protected]

tsx-abx
barrick-gold-corporation
press-release

Companies

Val-d’Or Junior Finds Anomalies at MoGold

Source: Streetwise Reports   07/28/2022

Geophysical surveys often reveal secrets just below the surface. One junior explorer operating in Quebec’s…

Continue Reading
Precious Metals

Global Equities Offer Yields up to 8%

Source: Adrian Day   08/05/2022

Expert Adrian Day reviews results and developments from some of his favorite non-resource companies. He believes…

Continue Reading
Economics

Supply Chain Problems Will Persist Because The System Is Being Sabotaged

Supply Chain Problems Will Persist Because The System Is Being Sabotaged

Authored by Brandon Smith via Alt-Market.us,

In a recent interview…

Continue Reading

Trending